.outsidered.

Posted: March 6, 2009 in minstrelsies

Outsidered

 

Heart retching, soul screeching,

For what I thought had I thought well

My heart and whole was still believing,

Yet it comes, no warning bell.

 

No need to wonder,

What wrong have I done

I see things clearly,

Towards the blame, now I run

 

You didn’t tell my heart farewell

Yet there I was, with unshed tears

With a love that neverendingly deepens

I can tell that I am now, an outsider.

This was written, and posted, while i was.. confused.

Now that i know better, it’s not quite relevant anymore.

Yet i decided to keep it. To remind that i once went through this, utter confusion.

Leave a Reply

