Happy Buffday QoodixX

Posted: September 6, 2009 in buffdays, minstrelsies

Assalamualaikum and good day.🙂

I’m not at tarawih today, jadi mengepos di sini. hehe

 

It’s September 6th,

and for all i know, it’s one significant date.

The special day in September on which a special friend is born.

So..

To Suad Nabila Sharfuddin ;D

Thanx for being a dear throughout the years.  Sorry deh aku balik awal hari tu, next time I merempat lagi di situ, I duk saploh hari okkayy. (sampai kaw rasa nak halau keluar. hehe)

 Happy birthday and the sweetest September,

21 candles finally are here,
I must admit, I waited all year.
So many obstacles, around tried to steer,
Passion for greatness, truly sincere!
In my life, you know you are, a valued member. ;D

Leave a Reply

